Copy of Email Header Art Auction-2.png

The Leaves Annual Meeting will be held October 2, 2021 online at 12 p.m. PT/ 1 p.m. MT/ 2 p.m. CT/ 3 p.m. ET

Caroleen Scholet will speak about The Art of Christian Science Nursing. 

October 2-3, The Leaves Art Auction will take place online. You can bid on works by Christian Science artists from across the nation. Visit theleaves.org/artauction for details including artwork and artists.

Sept 4, join us for Artists Online Meet & Greet where you will be able to meet the Christian Science artists with artwork in our auction and hear them talk about the inspiration for their work.

Caroleen Scholet

is a Journal-listed Christian Science nurse and has been actively involved with Christian Science nursing for 35 years. She has loved to give back to Christian Science by holding positions such as Manager of Christian Science Nursing Activities at The Mother Church, Director of Christian Science Nursing and School, and as a Journal-listed Christian Science practitioner.  She is currently Tenacre's Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of Christian Science Nursing.

For questions, contact Jennifer Johnson
at jjohnson@theleaves.org or 972-643-3522

THE LEAVES

1230 West Spring Valley Road, Richardson, TX 75080

​972-231-4864

  • Facebook
"And the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations." -Revelation 22:2
© 2021 The Leaves. All Rights Reserved.