Our Team

The good work done at The Leaves is a true team effort. Each department supports the other and we enjoy camaraderie, equality, and respect throughout. This spirit of inter-departmental cooperation ensures that our patients and residents get the highest level of care, and provides a lovely work environment for our staff. 

Below are listed the department heads, but there are many other selfless, dedicated staff members who help make The Leaves the success that it is today.

220523-Jennifer-Johnson-WEB.jpg

Jennifer Johnson

Executive Director

jjohnson@theleaves.org

X3522

220523-Yvonne-Fitzwilliams-WEB-2.jpg

Yvonne Fitzwilliams

Director of Christian Science Nursing

yfitzwilliams@theleaves.org
X3527

220523-Susie-West-WEB.jpg

Susie West

Business Manager

swest@theleaves.org

X3523

220519-Julius-Gikonyo-WEB.jpg

Julius Gikonyo

Assistant Director of Christian Science Nursing

jgikonyo@theleaves.org

X3526

220524-Pedro-Manzenza-WEB.jpg

Alvaro (Pedro) Manzenza

Christian Science Nursing Trainer

X3568

220523-Steve-Muiruri-WEB.jpg

Steve Muiruri

Christian Science Nursing Mentor

X3544

220524-Leanne-Devey-WEB.jpg

Leanne DeVey

Office Manager

ldevey@theleaves.org

X3551

220524-Kelly-Brewer-WEB.jpg

Kelly Brewer

Activities Manager

creekside@theleaves.org

220524-Chef-Kemi-WEB.jpg

Kemi Ikutiminu

Head Chef / Dining Services

chefkemi@theleaves.org 

X3577

220523-Jim-WEB.jpg

Jim McGuckie

Maintenance Supervisor 

X3528

220524-Anna-WEB.jpg

Ana Marquina

Housekeeping Manager

X3571

220523-Kayleigh-Ebenrick-WEB.jpg

Kayleigh Ebenrick

Outreach / Communications

kebenrick@theleaves.org